WHO/IARC Classification of Tumours - Volume Editors - 4th edition

Central Nervous System

Dr David N. Louis

Pathologist-in-Chief, Massachusetts General Hospital
Benjamin Castleman Professor of Pathology, Harvard Medical School
Boston, USA

Dr Hiroko Ohgaki

Head, Section of Molecular Pathology
International Agency for Research on Cancer
Lyon, France

Dr Otmar D. Wiestler

Chairman and Scientific Director
Deutsches Krebsforschungszentrum (DKFZ)
Heidelberg, Germany

Dr Webster K. Cavenee

Director, Ludwig Institute for Cancer Research, San Diego
Professor, Cancer Biology Program, University of California San Diego
La Jolla, CA, USA