WHO Classification of Tumours - Volume Editors - 4th edition

Central Nervous System, Revised 4th Edition

Dr David N. Louis

Massachusetts General Hospital
Boston, USA

Dr Hiroko Ohgaki

Head, Section of Molecular Pathology
International Agency for Research on Cancer (IARC)
Lyon, France

Dr Otmar D. Wiestler

President of the Helmholtz Association
Berlin, Germany

Dr Webster K. Cavenee

Distinguished Professor
University of California San Diego
San Diego, USA